Well I can’t say I didn’t try

On the 11th April I wrote a blog with a transcript of what been happening with a pole society.  This was a transcript.  Not bullying or intimidation, just a transcript.  It was called Time to defend myself.  I ended that blog with a message to the pole society asking them to just talk to me.

Since then I have heard…………………………………..

 

NOTHING!!

 

Well I say nothing.  I have heard more accusations of lateness and general apathy towards the classes but an official response; nothing.

I have however checked and double checked with the management of Hallam university and they have even confirmed in writing to me that they had NO say in the classes stopping with me.

This is the last I will say on the subject as to be honest I have moved on.  I have some incredible students who have helped me through what has actually been the most challenging and emotionally difficult time I’ve had as a business owner.

A Pole New Adventure is and will continue to be a positive environment for all students.

I hope you continue with me on this journey.

P.S – This is a video shot in the studio that I think shows just what we’re about 🙂 https://vimeo.com/93523962

 

 

Leave a Reply

